September 18, 2009


  • Meet Pharaoh


    I’m taking care of a friend’s cat for a few days (week or 2). His name is Pharaoh.. one of the most affectionate cat’s I’ve ever met. I like him, but it made me realize I really don’t want my own pet right now. It stresses me.. worry about them…worry about the apartment… worry about messes… worry I’ll get attached to it… worry if they’ll get hurt on something, etc etc. I need to be on my own for awhile…

    It’s funny.. in NC I took care of other people’s pets.. and I’m doing it again here.. Love of animals doesn’t care what state you’re in.

    Anywho.. the cat’s lovely and its sweet and it’s nice company. He wakes me up at night meowing but that’ll go away once he’s more used to being here I hope. He likes to sleep right beside my head. Everything else is ok.. just work and apartment. I’ll update soon.

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *