March 28, 2010

  • icush – ilike

    Years ago, my friend gave me a back/bum massager that heats up for my computer chair for Christmas.  Those kinds that plug in and strap to your chair.  That same year my brother gave me an icush. I used the heating chair insert … but not often.. it felt funny in the desk chair and the massager tickled my butt too much. I never used the icush, as it’s big feature for me was it’s speakers. It has speakers that fold up on each side of the head, and the vibration will sync up with the audio. Figured it’d be fun for gaming/listening to music. However, my cush didn’t come with an extension from the speaker attachment to actually reach my computer, so I just kept it boxed in the corner. When I moved to IL, I was telling one of my trainee’s about it, and he happened to have a speaker extension. Finally just hooked the sucker up.

    OMG OMG OMG OMG

    I mean.. seriously. The sound part is fun, but this thing vibrates like mad. I can barely sit on it.. and if I do, I have to turn it on low… for .. obvious reasons. *cough*. On high? … well, maybe after a few drinks.

    Also, when I have the Audio Sync on.. and someone IMs me, the IM beeps.. which in turns.. zaps my ass. Good times. Who wants to retype the entire Lord of the Rings series to me in IM while I have you minimize (to ensure the beep)*cough*


Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *